Contact Us

SUBMIT A FREE CONSULTATION REQUEST

Please feel free to contact us using the form below.

Hampton VA

CDIS Corporate Headquarters
409 Industry Dr. Hampton, VA 23661
757-251-6690 – Office
888-317-9287 – Toll-Free
757-251-6658 – Fax
info@cdiscorp.com
Mon-Fri: 8AM – 5PM

 

CDIS Telecomm Division
407 Industry Dr. Hampton, VA 23661
757-251-6690 – Office

 

CDIS Equipment Facility
815 48th St., Newport News. VA 23607
757-251-6690 – Office

Company Directory

CDIS, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters

409 Industry Drive
Hampton, VA 23661
USA

CEO
Cynthia Roscopf

Office:
757-251-6690
Fax:
757-251-6658

President
Richard R. Roscopf

Office:
757-251-6690 x1002
Email:
rroscopf@cdiscorp.com

Vice President/CFO
Ronald “Chip” Burroughs
Office:
757-251-6690
Email:
cburroughs@cdiscorp.com

Facility Security Officer
Ronald Hyman
Office:
757-251-6690 x1005
Email:
rhyman@cdiscorp.com

Human Resource Manager
Kimberly Lambright
Office:
757-251-6690 x1000
Email:
klambright@cdiscorp.com

CDIS, Inc.
Telecommunication Cabling Division

407 Industry Drive
Hampton, VA 23661

General Manager
Mark Kiemer RCDD

Office: 757-251-6690 x1001
Fax: 757-251-6658
Email: mkiemer@cdiscorp.com

CDIS, Inc.
Operations Facility

815- 48th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
USA

East Coast Director
Brian Schuhart

Office: 757-251-6690 x1004
Fax: 757-251-6658
Email: bschuhart@cdiscorp.com

CDIS, Inc.
West Coast Operations                        

4749 Oceanside Blvd #C
Oceanside, CA 92056
USA

West Coast Director
Pat Roscopf

Office: 760-295-4386 x4000
Fax: 760-295-4593
Email: proscopf@cdiscorp.com

Office Manager  – Chad Ansley
Office: 760-295-4386 x4006
Email: cansley@cdiscorp.com

CDIS, Inc.
Orange Co. Office

1023 Calle Sombra Unit H
San Clemente, CA 92673
USA

Office Manager – Kevin Mello
Office: 949-229-5395
Email: kmello@cdiscorp.com